(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra)
NAAC Accredited With B+
College Code:0876 | UNIPUNE ID:CAAP011450
Important Notice:


Achievement By Student

Inter-College Competitions

    → Mandar Vahile and Sneha Shinde are selected for Zonal Level in Power Lifting competition at University Level Inter college competition.

    → Abhishek Seet, Mehtab Alab, Uma, Prachi won second prize in skit competition held by SPPU and Ramkrishna More College.

    → Our BSC(CS) students participated in University Level Avishkar Competition and presented some interesting projects

  • Pocket Doctor- by Monalisa Swain, Prachi Bendre (TYBSC)
  • E-transaction- by Kshitija Raut and Darshan Jogi(TYBSC)
  • Bus timings on your Hand- Pallavi Deshmukh and Snehal Patil(TYBSC)
  • “Fan”tastic Generation- Abhijeet Kalathil, Akruti Gupta, Amandeep Channa, Rohit Mishra (SYBSC-CS)
  • Clap Switch – Sumit Patil, Rahul Das, Snehal Palande, Aditya Kudale (SYBSC-CS)
  • Monalisa Swain and Kshitija Raut student of TYBSc presented a research paper on “Big Data and Big Data Analytics” in Student conference at Indira College of Commerce and Science, Pune.

Intra-College Competitions

Book Review Competition-Marathi
  • Winner- Kshitija Raut( TYBSc )
  • Runner up- Prajakta Deshmukh( SYBBA), Rohit Gaikwad (SYBBA)
Book Review Competition-English
  • Winner-Kiran kamble( TYBCA)
  • Runner up- Prajakta Kshirsagar(TYBCA), Apurva Bhise (SYBBA),
Essay Writing competition
  • Winner- Akshata Pawar (TYBSc)
  • Runner up- Priyanka Shirude(TYBCA)
As a part of Rainbow Week various competitions organized for students- like Mehendi, Rangoli, Singing.

Achievement by Faculty

Research Papers/books published in year 2016-17

  • Prof. Vinaya Keskar presented a research paper on “Big Data and Big Data Analytics” at Indira College of Commerce and Science, Pune.
  • Prof. Dinesh Lahori Published research paper titled “Study on Emotional well-being among School Students under CBSC” in high impact, referred journal I4.

Book Published

  • Dr. Aruna Deoskar , Principal ATSS-CBSCA published book on “Mobile Services From Customer Perceptive” in international publication Lambert Academic Publishing.

Awards/Prizes won

  • Prof. Anita Mathapati and Prof.Dinesh Lahori Received Prizes in Book Review Competition.
  • Prof.Dinesh Lahori, Prof.Vinaya Keskar and Prof.Vandana Pednekar received “Best Teacher Award” from Lions Club of Poona, Ajeenkya D.Y. Patil University.
  • Prof.Dinesh Lahori received M. Phil Degree under Commerce from BMCC College.
  • Prof.Hemant Deo cleared SET exam.
ATSS CBSCA, Chinchwad   (1963-2019) →Developed and Designed Dream's Door Team